Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

"For ye know the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, that, though he was rich, yet for your sakes he became poor, that ye through his poverty might be rich."

2 Corinthians 8:9

Digital Booklet (PDF Download)


  1. How Great Our Joy
  2. Behold Emmanuel
  3. Patapan
  4. No Eye Had Seen / All Is Well
  5. O Holy Night
  6. You Who Were Rich

(NOTE: All Performance Tracks are available here on the official store for these tracks)

Released: January 01, 2012

View full details