Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hold Fast

Hold Fast

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Once again I am surprised and humbled by God’s gracious provision. My very first recording project in 1984 was a result of Greg Nelson asking me what was in my heart to do and then setting about to help me realize that dream. This new recording happened the same way. Thank you, Greg, for your friendship, partnership and generosity! It is an unexpected delight to still be working with you. Each arranger, orchestrator, player and singer added his or her unique gift, and I am grateful.


  1. Psalm 113
  2. Psalm 114
  3. Psalm 115
  4. Psalm 116:1,2
  5. Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
  6. Beautiful Savior
  7. Will You Forgive
  8. For the Bread
  9. The Faith by Which We Stand

Released: January 30, 2018

View full details