Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Ultimate Collection (2 CD Set)

The Ultimate Collection (2 CD Set)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out


  1. People Need the Lord
  2. God and God Alone
  3. Let Us Praise the Almighty
  4. When His Kingdom Comes
  5. Household of Faith
  6. I Can See (On The Emmaus Road)
  7. Find Us Faithful
  8. Touch Your People Once Again
  9. Cherish the Treasure
  10. Broken and Spilled Out
  11. He Holds the Keys
  12. A Mighty Fortress
  13. Enter In
  14. We Trust in the Name of the Lord Our God
  15. He Who Began a Good Work in You
  16. Embrace the Cross
  17. We Believe
  18. That's Where His Mercy Begins
  19. What a Wondrous Love Is This
  20. The Faithful
  21. He Is Good
  22. God Causes All Things To Grow
  23. I Repent
  24. Sacrifice of Praise
  25. Oh, I Want to Know You More
View full details